The random stuff I think about on the bus

I have a rather long busride to uni, and days like this, when the spring sun shines and I’ve forgotten my headphones, I start thinking…

It’s mostly stuff about the coming day, but today is one of those days when I don’t know what is going to happen. My mind wander through things like the failed tag line of the Conan remake, “enter a world undreamed of”… If a dream is the symbol of imagination, isn’t “undreamed” the symbol of lacked imagination? What about that episode I had this morning, when internet was out and I forgot to restart the modem? I’m working with the stuff daily, so how could I forget the most basic troubleshooting?

Anyway, time to get off the 31 and wait for the 6. Have a good one.

Leave a Reply

