The madman and the Cimex Lectularius

Just….one….more…day… then this infernal crawling all over my body will be gone, then I can sleep for a whole night again, then I won’t have to stop every 2 minutes to pick off soon-to-be-dead bugs off my body, squeezing them until the blood, my blood, seeps out between my fingers.

svenska flaggan

Just one more day!

Bed bugs, I wouldn’t wish them upon my worst enemy!

I feel like a general looking over the battlefield, seeing the enemy taking all positions, but I know the nukes are on their way and soon all those small, crawling dots will be wiped out. I think I’ve gone mad, but a few nights of rest should take care of that quite quickly… I hope!

Leave a Reply

